Final Examintion Schedule, for Spring 2017

Department of Pharmacy

Final Examination routine, Spring-2017

Date

Room

Time 10:00AM – 12:30PM

19.05.17, Friday

1203

BPH 324 Pharmacology-III (1) MH-P

BPH 222 Pharmaceutical Technology-I (2+3) MH2

BPH 113 Pharmacognosy-I (4+5) MH2

20.05.17, Saturday

1203

BPH 224 Pharmacology-I (2+3) MH-P

22.05.17, Monday

1203

BPH 322 Pharmaceutical Technology-III (1+M) MH2

BPH 313 Pharmacology-II (2+3) MH-P

BPH 114 Physiology & Anatomy-I (4+5) MH-P

23.05.17, Tuesday

1203

BPH 226 Bioorganic Chemistry (1+2+3)

BPH 122 Pharmacognosy-II (4+5) MH2

24.05.17, Wednesday

1203

BPH 325 Pharmaceutical Marketing-II (1+2+M)

25.05.17, Thursday

1203

BPH 223 Clinical Pathology (1+2+3)

BPH 112 Inorganic Pharmacy (4+5)

26.05.17, Friday

1203

BPH 225 Medicinal Chemistry-I (2+3+M) MH-P

BPH 111 Pharmacy Practice (4+5) MH2

27.05.17, Saturday

1203

BPH 312 Pharmaceutical Technology-II (2+3) MH2

BPH 125 Physiology & Anatomy-II (4+5) MH-P

07.06.17, Wednesday

Chairman’s office

Oral Assessment II

Oral Assessment III

 

 

Md. Mofazzal Hossain

Assistant Professor

Head (acting), Department of Pharmacy

 

Department of Pharmacy

Lab Final Exam routine, Spring-2017

Date

Room

Time

Course Code & Title

29.05.17, Monday

1205

10:00AM - 12:00PM

BPH 112p Inorganic Pharmacy Practical (4+5)

1204

10:00AM - 12:00PM

BPH 221p Physical Pharmacy Practical (1+M)

30.05.17, Tuesday

1205

10:00AM - 12:00PM

BPH 312p Pharmaceutical Technology II Practical (1+2+3)

03.06.17, Saturday

1205

10:00AM - 12:00PM

BPH 113p Pharmacognosy I Practical (4+5)

1204

10:00AM - 12:00PM

BPH 225p Medicinal Chemistry I Practical (1+2+3)

1205

12:30PM - 2:30PM

BPH 224p Pharmacology I Practical (1+2+3)

1204

3:00PM - 5:00PM

BPH 122p Pharmacognosy II Practical (3+4+5+M)

 

 

 

Md. Mofazzal Hossain

Assistant Professor

Head (acting), Department of Pharmacy

 

Download from BIGTheme.net free full premium templates