Faculty List of CSE & IT

Joya Das
Assistant Professor & Head of CSE & IT
joya.das@uits.edu.bd
+880 1712006238
Dr. Supratip Ghose
Associate Professor
supratip.ghose at uits.edu.bd
0088-02-8899751 (Ext: 138)
Muhammad Golam Kibria
Assistant Professor (Study leave), PhD Fellow, Dept. of CICE, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies (HUFS), South Korea
Email: golam.kibria@uits.edu.bd
Hasina Akter
Assistant Professor
bhasinaakterchem@yahoo.com
Salahuddin Haowlader
Assistant Professor
haowlader.du@gmail.com
Dr. Mohammad Tanzil Hasan
Assistant Professor
tanzil_du@yahoo.com
Shahina Akter
Lecturer
shahinaakter2000@yahoo.com
1922238694
Ronjon Kundu
Lecturer Dept. of CSE/IT
babukundu@gmail.com,ronjon.kundu@uits.edu.bd
1717443037
Mr. Al-Imtiaz
Lecturer & Counselor, IEEE UITS Student Branch
al.imtiaz@uits.edu.bd
01715135517
Sonia Afroz
Lecturer
sonia.afroz@uits.edu.bd
Dewan Adnan
Lecturer
dewan.adnan@uits.edu.bd
1723551057
Sultana Rokeya Nahar Alin
Lecturer
sultana.rokeya@uits.edu.bd
1675608375
Nusrat Jahan Oishi
Lecturer
nusratjahan@uits.edu.bd
Md. Ishtiaq Iqbal
Lecturer
Ishtiaq.Iqbal@hotmail.com
Abdul Motaleb
Lecturer
lifon.info@gmail.com
1780183738
N.S.M. Rezaur Rahman
Lecturer Lecturer
shaon13nov@gmail.com
01771826350
Jaydeb Sarker
Lecturer
jaydeb.ruet@gmail.com
01819453722