Faculty List of CSE

Dr. M. Kaykobad
Adjunct Professor , Dept of CSE
mkbd1234@yahoo.com
Dr. Mizanur Rahman
Associate Professor Dean, School of Science and Engineering
mizanur.rahman@uits.edu.bd
+88028899751-201
Dr. Supratip Ghose
Associate Professor & Head of CSE
supratip.ghose at uits.edu.bd
0088-02-8899751 (Ext: 138)
Muhammad Golam Kibria
Assistant Professor (Study leave), PhD Fellow, Dept. of CICE, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies (HUFS), South Korea
Email: golam.kibria@uits.edu.bd
Joya Das
Assistant Professor (on leave)
joya.das@uits.edu.bd
+880 1712006238
Hasina Akter
Assistant Professor (on leave)
bhasinaakterchem@yahoo.com
Salahuddin Haowlader
Assistant Professor
haowlader.du@gmail.com
Shahina Akter
Lecturer
shahinaakter2000@yahoo.com
1922238694
Ronjon Kundu
Lecturer Dept. of CSE/IT
babukundu@gmail.com,ronjon.kundu@uits.edu.bd
1717443037
Mr. Al-Imtiaz
Lecturer & Counselor, IEEE UITS Student Branch
al.imtiaz@uits.edu.bd
01715135517
Sultana Rokeya Nahar Alin
Lecturer
sultana.rokeya@uits.edu.bd
1675608375
Tania Akter Setu
Lecturer

01737148971
N.S.M. Rezaur Rahman
Lecturer Lecturer
shaon13nov@gmail.com
01771826350
Jaydeb Sarker
Lecturer
jaydeb.ruet@gmail.com
01819453722
Dilshadur Rahman
Lecturer
ddilshadur@gmail.com
+8801521455234
Md. Shadman Sakib
Lecturer
sakib.shadman@outlook.com
+8801779647682
Md. Montasir Bin Shams
Lecturer
diptomontasir@gmail.com
01718268856