Faculty List of EEE & ECE

Dr. Md. Mazharul Hoque
Professor & Dean, School of Science & Engineering

Dr. Mizanur Rahman
Associate Professor Head, Dept. of EEE & ECE
mizanur.rahman@uits.edu.bd
+88028899751-201
Palash Chandra Karmaker
Assistant Professor
pckarmakerpu@gmail.com
+8801712138393
Md. Mahmudul Hasan
Assistant Professor
mahmudul.hasan@uits.edu.bd, mahmud_dbm@yahoo.com
8801710037000
Basra Sultana
Assistant Professor
basra_sultana@yahoo.com
Roksana Afroz
Lecturer Lecturer
tinaju20@gmail.com
Ismat Ara Khan
Lecturer Lecturer
iakhan06@hotmail.com
Md. Yasin Ali
Lecturer
ali.mdyasin56@gmail.com
1923407787
Umme Muslima
Lecturer
muslima_ece@yahoo.com
Md. Qamarul Hasan
Lecturer
qamarul.hasan@uits.edu.bd
Abedul Hadi
Lecturer
abedulhadi@yahoo.com
1819195481
Ananda Ghosh
Lecturer
ananda.ghosh@uits.edu.bd
1815067280
Md. Ruhul Amin
Lecturer Department of EEE
ruhul dot amin at uits dot edu dot bd
Ms. Tasmiah Fatema Tanni
Lecturer
tanni.tasmiah@uits.edu.bd
01673945344
A G M Mustayen Billah
Lecturer
mustayen.ee@gmail.com
Farha Islam Mime
Lecturer
farhaislam.eee@gmail.com
Afsana Jerin
Lecturer
jerinnila57@gmail.com
01685444806
Md. Sharjis Ibne Wadud
Lecturer
siw@uits.edu.bd
01738539154