Faculty List of EEE & ECE

Dr. Mizanur Rahman
Associate Professor Dean, School of Science and Engineering
mizanur.rahman@uits.edu.bd
+88028899751-201
Palash Chandra Karmaker
Assistant Professor
pckarmakerpu@gmail.com
+8801712138393
Jagat Bandhu Barua
Associate Professor Associate Professor
jb_barua@yahoo.co.uk
01768514664
Sheik Md. kazi Nazrul Islam
Assistant Professor (On Study Leave, Australia)
nazrul.islam@uits.edu.bd
1816250803
Md. Mahmudul Hasan
Assistant Professor
mahmudul.hasan@uits.edu.bd, mahmud_dbm@yahoo.com
8801710037000
Basra Sultana
Assistant Professor
basra_sultana@yahoo.com
Md. Khorshed Ali
Assistant Professor
khorshed.ali@uits.edu.bd, khorshed.chem@gmail.com
01711047038, 01818148585
Roksana Afroz
Lecturer Lecturer
tinaju20@gmail.com
Ismat Ara Khan
Lecturer Lecturer
iakhan06@hotmail.com
Md. Yasin Ali
Lecturer
ali.mdyasin56@gmail.com
1923407787
Umme Muslima
Lecturer
muslima_ece@yahoo.com
Md. Qamarul Hasan
Lecturer
qamarul.hasan@uits.edu.bd
Tanzila Lutfor
Lecturer (On study leave, USA)
tanzila.lutfor@uits.edu.bd
02-8899750
Abedul Hadi
Lecturer
abedulhadi@yahoo.com
1819195481
Ananda Ghosh
Lecturer
ananda.ghosh@uits.edu.bd
1815067280
Shaikh Nazrul Islam
Lecturer (On Study Leave, USA)
nazruleeekuet@yahoo.com
1722467565
Md. Ruhul Amin
Lecturer Department of EEE
ruhul dot amin at uits dot edu dot bd
Ms. Tasmiah Fatema Tanni
Lecturer
tanni.tasmiah@uits.edu.bd
01673945344
Shahed Md. Abu Sufian
Lecturer (on study leave)
shahed.sufian@uits.edu.bd
A G M Mustayen Billah
Lecturer
mustayen.ee@gmail.com