Faculty List of Civil Engineering

Ahmed Shiblee Noman
Assistant Professor , Head of CE
asnoman71@gmail.com
1723920086
Dr. Afzal Ahmed
Associate Professor (adjunct Faculty)
afzal.ahmed@uits.edu.bd
869975
Mahfuz Ibn Mannan
Assistant Professor
mhfzmannan@gmail.com
1720016111
Shaila Akter
Assistant Professor
emondumath@yahoo.com
01717372869
Preetom Kishore Roy
Assistant Professor Assistant Professor
preetom.roy@gmail.com
8801717832289
Arifuzzaman
Assistant Professor (on Leave)
arifuzzaman@uits.edu.bd
-1710440590
Dr. Md. Mahmudul Hasan
Assistant Professor (Adjunct Faculty)
mhshimal96@yahoo.com; drhasan@uits.edu.bd
+88 02 8899750
Mr. Atik Sarraz
Assistant Professor & Co-ordinator
sarraz.sust@gmail.com/atik.sarraz@uits.edu.bd
01966188605, 01717296183
Saraban Tahora
Lecturer
sarabantahora@gmail.com
8899751-52 Ext: 146
Pinki Datta
Lecturer
Pinkisustat@yahoo.com
Mr. Md. Tarikul Islam
Lecturer and Student Advisor
tarikbuet9@gmail.com
1706543604
Md. Mostafizur Rahman
Lecturer Lecturer and Course Coordinator
raazdip2020@gmail.com
8801918998809
Mr. Ahammad Kabir (AHK)
Lecturer Member - Accreditation Committee
ahammad.kabir@uits.edu.bd
01614201002
Romana Saila
Lecturer Lecturer
Romana_Saila@yahoo.com
01716364541
MS. IFTESHAM BASHAR (IB)
Lecturer Lecturer
iftesham.bashar@uits.edu.bd
1768772311
Ms. Aysha Akter
Lecturer Lecturer of civil
aktera73@yahoo.com
1716110933
Kamrun Nahar Khan Mukti
Lecturer Lecturer
mukti.ju@gmail.com/Kamrun.Nahar@uits.edu.bd
1717903747
Md. Hasan Imam
Lecturer , Civil Engineering.
imamce03@gmail.com/hasan.imam@uits.edu.bd
8801814500523
Sadia Binte Salam
Lecturer
Sadia.Salam@uits.edu.bd
Farhana Akhter
Lecturer Lecturer
farmina2411@yahoo.com
8801741128287
Maqsuda Haque
Lecturer Lecturer
mhsatu@gmail.com
1915878030
Md. Ariful Hasan
Lecturer (on study leave)
ariful.hasan@uits.edu.bd / mithu_ce04[at]yahoo.com / uits.ce.arf@gmail.com (Only for UITS Students)
(+880)1816 - oo3164
Saurav Barua
Lecturer
saurav_barua02@yahoo.com
1715334075
Mohiuddin Ahmed
Lecturer
mohiahmed22@gmail.com
01716-605452
Sayeda Ummeh Masrura (MSR)
Lecturer Lecturer
tamrin06@gmail.com
1674776741
Anik Das (AD)
Lecturer (On Study Leave)
anik.das@uits.edu.bd
Arpita Islam (AI)
Lecturer
arpita_ridhita@yahoo.com
Khadija Bint Abdur Rouf (KDZ)
Lecturer (on study leave)
khadija.rouf@gmail.com
8801716049767
Shammi Haque (SHQ)
Lecturer
haque018821@gmail.com
Md. Nasim Khan (MNK)
Lecturer (on study leave)
nasim045@gmail.com
1681232909
Thahomina Jahan Nipa
Lecturer
thahomina_08@yahoo.com
Md. Mahmud Hasan Mamun
Lecturer
mmhmamun.ruet@gmail.com
+8801737604148