Faculty List of Civil Engineering

Preetom Kishore Roy
Assistant Professor Head ( Acting)
preetom.roy@gmail.com
8801717832289
Mahfuz Ibn Mannan
Assistant Professor
mhfzmannan@gmail.com
1720016111
Shaila Akter
Assistant Professor
emondumath@yahoo.com
01717372869
Mr. Atik Sarraz
Assistant Professor & Co-ordinator
sarraz.sust@gmail.com/atik.sarraz@uits.edu.bd
01966188605, 01717296183
Saraban Tahora
Lecturer
sarabantahora@gmail.com
8899751-52 Ext: 146
Pinki Datta
Lecturer
Pinkisustat@yahoo.com
Mr. Md. Tarikul Islam
Lecturer and Student Advisor
tarikbuet9@gmail.com
1706543604
Md. Mostafizur Rahman
Lecturer Lecturer and Course Coordinator
raazdip2020@gmail.com
8801918998809
Mr. Ahammad Kabir (AHK)
Lecturer Member - Accreditation Committee
ahammad.kabir@uits.edu.bd
01614201002
Romana Saila
Lecturer Lecturer
Romana_Saila@yahoo.com
01716364541
MS. IFTESHAM BASHAR (IB)
Lecturer Lecturer
iftesham.bashar@uits.edu.bd
1768772311
Ms. Aysha Akter
Lecturer Lecturer of civil
aktera73@yahoo.com
1716110933
Kamrun Nahar Khan Mukti
Lecturer Lecturer
mukti.ju@gmail.com/Kamrun.Nahar@uits.edu.bd
1717903747
Md. Hasan Imam
Lecturer , Civil Engineering.
imamce03@gmail.com/hasan.imam@uits.edu.bd
8801814500523
Farhana Akhter
Lecturer Lecturer
farmina2411@yahoo.com
8801741128287
Maqsuda Haque
Lecturer Lecturer
mhsatu@gmail.com
1915878030
Saurav Barua
Lecturer
saurav_barua02@yahoo.com
1715334075
Mohiuddin Ahmed
Lecturer
mohiahmed22@gmail.com
01716-605452
Sayeda Ummeh Masrura (MSR)
Lecturer Lecturer
tamrin06@gmail.com
1674776741
Thahomina Jahan Nipa
Lecturer
thahomina_08@yahoo.com
+8801917037958
Md. Mahmud Hasan Mamun
Lecturer
mmhmamun.ruet@gmail.com
+8801737604148