Faculty List of Business Studies

Professor A. N. M. Shareef
Professor , Dean, School of Business
anm_s53@yahoo.com
1552337124
Ms. Farhana Rahman
Assistant Professor Head, School of Business
farhana.abrar@gmail.com
Mr. Arif Rana
Associate Professor
arif.rana@uits.edu.bd
01552 448927
Md. Nazmul Hasan
Associate Professor
nazmul.hasan@uits.edu.bd or uits.mba700@gmail.com
8899751, 8899752, 8899753 Ext
Ms. Shituma Zaman
Assistant Professor Assistant professor
shituma@dhaka.net
1726652277
Mr. Chowdhury Abdullah Al Mamun
Assistant Professor
camamun@gmail.com
Ms. Ayesha Binte Safiullah
Assistant Professor Assistant Professor, Student Adviser
ayeshabinte@outlook.com
1717506423
Ms. Janifar Alam
Assistant Professor
sumi_janifar@yahoo.com
Mr. Md. Sayed Parvez
Lecturer
parvez_sayed_khan@yahoo.com
Mr. Md. Hossen Miazee
Lecturer , Coordinator (BBA Program) and Head of Internship and Placement
m.miazee@yahoo.com
Halima Akhter
Lecturer
nazneendu@yahoo.com
Md. Yahin Hossain
Lecturer
saadi9921@gmail.com
1683931400
Jubayer Suhan
Lecturer Lecturer
j.suhan47@gmail.com
Md. Nahin Hossain
Lecturer (on study leave)
md.nahinhossainsaad@yahoo.com
01713000000
Mehnaz Akhter
Lecturer Lecturer
akhter.mehnaz@yahoo.com
1672879400
Shumi Sarkar
Lecturer
sarkar.shumi@gmail.com
Rabeya Bosri
Lecturer
rubacu@live.com
Aruna Anwar
Lecturer
aruna.anwar@hotmail.com