Faculty List of Business Studies

Dr. Siraj Uddin Ahmed
Professor , Dean, School of Business

Ms. Farhana Rahman
Assistant Professor , Head, School of Business
farhana.abrar@gmail.com
Mr. Arif Rana
Associate Professor
arif.rana@uits.edu.bd
01552 448927
Md. Nazmul Hasan
Associate Professor
nazmul.hasan@uits.edu.bd or uits.mba700@gmail.com
8899751, 8899752, 8899753 Ext
Ms. Shituma Zaman
Assistant Professor Assistant professor
shituma@dhaka.net
1726652277
Ms. Janifar Alam
Assistant Professor
sumi_janifar@yahoo.com
Mr. Md. Sayed Parvez
Lecturer
parvez_sayed_khan@yahoo.com
Mr. Md. Hossen Miazee
Lecturer and Proctor
m.miazee@yahoo.com
Halima Akhter
Lecturer
nazneendu@yahoo.com
Md. Yahin Hossain
Lecturer
saadi9921@gmail.com
1683931400
Jubayer Suhan
Lecturer Lecturer
j.suhan47@gmail.com
Md. Nahin Hossain
Lecturer (on study leave)
md.nahinhossainsaad@yahoo.com
01713000000
Mehnaz Akhter
Lecturer Lecturer
mehnaz@uits.edu.bd
01954592639
Shumi Sarkar
Lecturer
sarkar.shumi@gmail.com
Rabeya Bosri
Lecturer
rubacu@live.com
Aruna Anwar
Lecturer
aruna.anwar@hotmail.com
Shama Jahan
Lecturer