Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Notice for B.Pharm & Social Work Payment of 3rd Instalment (Spring-17) Thursday, 27 April 2017 1
2 Course Registration for Summer-2017 Thursday, 13 April 2017 20
3 Notice for Incomplete Subject-2017 Monday, 10 April 2017 21
4 Notice for Language Centre-2017 Wednesday, 05 April 2017 24
5 Notice for 3rd Installment Spring- 2017 Wednesday, 08 March 2017 55
6 Scholarship Viva for Spring 2017 Saturday, 25 February 2017 68
7 Notice for 21 February - 2017 Monday, 20 February 2017 60
8 Result of Book Reading Competition Examination (Spring 2016) Wednesday, 08 February 2017 91
9 Notice for Language Centre Wednesday, 08 February 2017 76
10 Notice for 2nd Installment Spring- 2017 Tuesday, 07 February 2017 124
11 Notice of 2nd Installment (spring-2017) Tuesday, 07 February 2017 65
12 Notice for Scholarship-Spring 2017 Monday, 06 February 2017 76
13 Notice for Saraswati Puja of UITS Tuesday, 31 January 2017 71
14 Notice for Assessment test of “I TOP UP” training program Friday, 06 January 2017 98
15 Admission Test Result, Spring-2017 Friday, 30 December 2016 112
16 Notice for Christmas Day Friday, 23 December 2016 92
17 Notice Thursday, 15 December 2016 115
18 Course Registration for Spring - 2017 Wednesday, 14 December 2016 213
19 ১৪ ডিসেম্বর শহীদ বুদ্ধিজীবী দিবস ও ১৬ ডিসেম্বর মহান বিজয় দিবসের কর্মসূচী Tuesday, 13 December 2016 89
20 Notice for Eid e-Milad-un Nabi-2016 Monday, 12 December 2016 103