Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Scholarship Viva for Spring 2017 Saturday, 25 February 2017 7
2 Notice for 21 February - 2017 Monday, 20 February 2017 11
3 Result of Book Reading Competition Examination (Spring 2016) Wednesday, 08 February 2017 33
4 Notice for Language Centre Wednesday, 08 February 2017 28
5 Notice for 2nd Installment Spring- 2017 Tuesday, 07 February 2017 31
6 Notice of 2nd Installment (spring-2017) Tuesday, 07 February 2017 35
7 ইউআইটিএস এর ছাত্রীদের জন্য হোস্টেল সুবিধা Monday, 06 February 2017 54
8 Notice for Scholarship-Spring 2017 Monday, 06 February 2017 37
9 Notice for Saraswati Puja of UITS Tuesday, 31 January 2017 35
10 Notice for Assessment test of “I TOP UP” training program Friday, 06 January 2017 66
11 Admission Test Result, Spring-2017 Friday, 30 December 2016 69
12 Notice for Christmas Day Friday, 23 December 2016 60
13 Notice Thursday, 15 December 2016 78
14 Course Registration for Spring - 2017 Wednesday, 14 December 2016 176
15 ১৪ ডিসেম্বর শহীদ বুদ্ধিজীবী দিবস ও ১৬ ডিসেম্বর মহান বিজয় দিবসের কর্মসূচী Tuesday, 13 December 2016 56
16 Notice for Eid e-Milad-un Nabi-2016 Monday, 12 December 2016 63
17 Scholarship Viva for Fall 2016 Semester Tuesday, 08 November 2016 91
18 Notice for Scholarship- Fall 2016 Wednesday, 02 November 2016 90
19 Newly Appointed Proctor and Assistant Proctor Friday, 07 October 2016 158
20 Notice for "Durga Puja and Ashura" Thursday, 06 October 2016 133