Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Notice for ICSDD 2017 Thursday, 20 July 2017 73
2 Notice for Office of the Controller of Examination Wednesday, 12 July 2017 150
3 Notice for Summer 2017 Semester Project/ Thesis/Internship Course Registration Wednesday, 12 July 2017 133
4 Course Registration for Autumn-2017 Monday, 10 July 2017 140
5 Payment of 2nd Installment (Summer-2017) Wednesday, 14 June 2017 385
6 Notice for Scholarship Wednesday, 31 May 2017 504
7 Notice for Class Schedule During Holy Ramadan Saturday, 13 May 2017 2073
8 Notice for Incomplete subject Thursday, 04 May 2017 502
9 Notice for Office of the Controller of Examinations Saturday, 29 April 2017 402
10 Admission Test result, summer 2017 Friday, 28 April 2017 365
11 Notice for B.Pharm & Social Work Payment of 3rd Instalment (Spring-17) Thursday, 27 April 2017 165
12 Course Registration for Summer-2017 Thursday, 13 April 2017 357
13 Notice for Incomplete Subject-2017 Monday, 10 April 2017 108
14 Notice for Language Centre-2017 Wednesday, 05 April 2017 90
15 Notice for 3rd Installment Spring- 2017 Wednesday, 08 March 2017 126
16 Scholarship Viva for Spring 2017 Saturday, 25 February 2017 144
17 Notice for 21 February - 2017 Monday, 20 February 2017 120
18 Result of Book Reading Competition Examination (Spring 2016) Wednesday, 08 February 2017 173
19 Notice for Language Centre Wednesday, 08 February 2017 145
20 Notice for 2nd Installment Spring- 2017 Tuesday, 07 February 2017 498