Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Notice Tuesday, 17 October 2017 216
2 UITS Language Centre - Evening Special Batch Tuesday, 10 October 2017 186
3 Last Date of Registration Wednesday, 04 October 2017 558
4 Official Notification Thursday, 28 September 2017 496
5 Notice for students to receive transcript and certificate Wednesday, 20 September 2017 726
6 New payment procedure of UITS Saturday, 26 August 2017 2561
7 Admission Test Result- Fall 2017 Friday, 25 August 2017 680
8 Notice forB.Pharm & Social Work Payment of 2nd Installment (Autumn-2017) Wednesday, 23 August 2017 216
9 Notice for Course Registration for Fall-2017 Wednesday, 23 August 2017 708
10 Scholarship Viva for Summer 2017 Wednesday, 26 July 2017 450
11 Notice for Payment of 3 rd Installment (summer-2017) Tuesday, 25 July 2017 319
12 Notice for ICSDD 2017 Thursday, 20 July 2017 416
13 Notice for Office of the Controller of Examination Wednesday, 12 July 2017 363
14 Notice for Summer 2017 Semester Project/ Thesis/Internship Course Registration Wednesday, 12 July 2017 344
15 Course Registration for Autumn-2017 Monday, 10 July 2017 268
16 Payment of 2nd Installment (Summer-2017) Wednesday, 14 June 2017 475
17 Notice for Scholarship Wednesday, 31 May 2017 641
18 Notice for Class Schedule During Holy Ramadan Saturday, 13 May 2017 2164
19 Notice for Incomplete subject Thursday, 04 May 2017 600
20 Notice for Office of the Controller of Examinations Saturday, 29 April 2017 482