Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Notice for Class Schedule During Holy Ramadan Saturday, 13 May 2017 303
2 Notice for Incomplete subject Thursday, 04 May 2017 291
3 Notice for Office of the Controller of Examinations Saturday, 29 April 2017 216
4 Admission Test result, summer 2017 Friday, 28 April 2017 220
5 Notice for B.Pharm & Social Work Payment of 3rd Instalment (Spring-17) Thursday, 27 April 2017 113
6 Course Registration for Summer-2017 Thursday, 13 April 2017 295
7 Notice for Incomplete Subject-2017 Monday, 10 April 2017 60
8 Notice for Language Centre-2017 Wednesday, 05 April 2017 53
9 Notice for 3rd Installment Spring- 2017 Wednesday, 08 March 2017 81
10 Scholarship Viva for Spring 2017 Saturday, 25 February 2017 97
11 Notice for 21 February - 2017 Monday, 20 February 2017 80
12 Result of Book Reading Competition Examination (Spring 2016) Wednesday, 08 February 2017 123
13 Notice for Language Centre Wednesday, 08 February 2017 103
14 Notice for 2nd Installment Spring- 2017 Tuesday, 07 February 2017 459
15 Notice of 2nd Installment (spring-2017) Tuesday, 07 February 2017 85
16 Notice for Scholarship-Spring 2017 Monday, 06 February 2017 98
17 Notice for Saraswati Puja of UITS Tuesday, 31 January 2017 90
18 Notice for Assessment test of “I TOP UP” training program Friday, 06 January 2017 120
19 Admission Test Result, Spring-2017 Friday, 30 December 2016 139
20 Notice for Christmas Day Friday, 23 December 2016 117