Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
101 Holiday on 26th March 2015 (Independence Day) Wednesday, 25 March 2015 2132
102 World Social Work Day Thursday, 19 March 2015 566
103 Birthday of the Father of the Nation Monday, 16 March 2015 982
104 Classes will be resume from 12 March Tuesday, 10 March 2015 2232
105 Use of ID card by Students & Employees Tuesday, 10 March 2015 1436
106 Result of Book Reading Competition Examination Friday, 27 February 2015 1616
107 B. Pharm Class routine for Spring 2015 (Friday & Saturday) Thursday, 26 February 2015 1457
108 SW Class Routine of Friday of Saturday Thursday, 26 February 2015 1268
109 Classes of Spring 2015 Wednesday, 25 February 2015 2475
110 Regular class will resume fromTuesday 24th February 2015 Monday, 23 February 2015 2978
111 Holiday Notice (21 Feb 2015) Friday, 20 February 2015 1606
112 Department of LAWS Class Routine of Friday & Saturday Friday, 13 February 2015 1169
113 Scholarship Viva Voce for Spring 2015 Thursday, 12 February 2015 1338
114 Department of English Class Routine of Friday & Saturday Wednesday, 11 February 2015 1127
115 B. Studies Class Routine of Friday & Saturday Wednesday, 11 February 2015 2694
116 SSE Class routine of Friday & Saturday Wednesday, 11 February 2015 4346
117 Class will resume Tuesday, 03 February 2015 3106
118 Scholarship - Spring 2015 Tuesday, 03 February 2015 1974
119 Registration Date Has Been Extended Friday, 09 January 2015 2637
120 Admission Test Result Spring 2015 Friday, 02 January 2015 2644