Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
101 Scholarship – Fall 2014 Monday, 22 September 2014 1332
102 Class will be resume from 20 Sept '14 Friday, 19 September 2014 1347
103 Registration of Fall '14 (Extended) Thursday, 18 September 2014 1178
104 SUSPENSION OF CLASSES [Updated on 18th Sept '14] Thursday, 18 September 2014 1473
105 SUSPENSION of Classes Tuesday, 16 September 2014 1490
106 Use of ID Card By Students Saturday, 13 September 2014 1247
107 Admission Test Result Fall 2014 Friday, 05 September 2014 1511
108 Admit Card for Final Examination Tuesday, 15 July 2014 1659
109 Holy Shabe-Quader & Eid-Ul-Fitr [Update] Friday, 11 July 2014 1578
110 Ifter Mahfil of UITS Wednesday, 09 July 2014 1099
111 Holy Ramadan Schedule Monday, 30 June 2014 856
112 Mid Term Update Routine For CE Tuesday, 17 June 2014 1188
113 Holiday Notice “Buddho Purnima” Monday, 12 May 2014 1521
114 Admission Test Result Summer 2014 Friday, 02 May 2014 2330
115 Instruction for 2nd Convocation Sunday, 09 March 2014 3952
116 Convocation Notice Thursday, 13 February 2014 4205
117 Holiday Notice - "Eid E Miladunnabi" Monday, 13 January 2014 1821
118 Admission Test Result Spring, 2014 Friday, 10 January 2014 2674
119 Spring 2014 Admission Test date has been rescheduled Sunday, 29 December 2013 3102
120 Spring 2014 Schedules Friday, 20 December 2013 4701