Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
101 Midterm Examination (Fall 2014) rescheduled Dates [Update] Monday, 03 November 2014 4629
102 Announcement for Midterm exam of Fall '14 Sunday, 02 November 2014 3011
103 Holiday on 04 November '14 Friday, 31 October 2014 1260
104 Examination postponed Wednesday, 29 October 2014 2084
105 Holy Durga-Puja & Holy Eid-Ul-Azha Wednesday, 01 October 2014 1471
106 Registration of Fall 2014 (Extended) Wednesday, 24 September 2014 1731
107 Resume of Classes Tuesday, 23 September 2014 1617
108 Scholarship – Fall 2014 Monday, 22 September 2014 1362
109 Class will be resume from 20 Sept '14 Friday, 19 September 2014 1391
110 Registration of Fall '14 (Extended) Thursday, 18 September 2014 1207
111 SUSPENSION OF CLASSES [Updated on 18th Sept '14] Thursday, 18 September 2014 1501
112 SUSPENSION of Classes Tuesday, 16 September 2014 1515
113 Use of ID Card By Students Saturday, 13 September 2014 1290
114 Admission Test Result Fall 2014 Friday, 05 September 2014 1544
115 Admit Card for Final Examination Tuesday, 15 July 2014 1685
116 Holy Shabe-Quader & Eid-Ul-Fitr [Update] Friday, 11 July 2014 1615
117 Ifter Mahfil of UITS Wednesday, 09 July 2014 1130
118 Holy Ramadan Schedule Monday, 30 June 2014 886
119 Mid Term Update Routine For CE Tuesday, 17 June 2014 1223
120 Holiday Notice “Buddho Purnima” Monday, 12 May 2014 1549