Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
121 Final Examination Routine (Autumn- 2014) Tuesday, 11 November 2014 3065
122 British Council Book Reading Result of Spring 2015 Tuesday, 11 November 2014 2006
123 British Council Book Reading Result of Spring 2015 Tuesday, 11 November 2014 280
124 CE Exam Routin for 7th Nov 2014 Thursday, 06 November 2014 1793
125 7th Nov 2014 (Mid Term Exam) Schedule Wednesday, 05 November 2014 4090
126 Midterm Examination (Fall 2014) rescheduled Dates [Update] Monday, 03 November 2014 4747
127 Announcement for Midterm exam of Fall '14 Sunday, 02 November 2014 3105
128 Holiday on 04 November '14 Friday, 31 October 2014 1350
129 Examination postponed Wednesday, 29 October 2014 2159
130 Holy Durga-Puja & Holy Eid-Ul-Azha Wednesday, 01 October 2014 1562
131 Registration of Fall 2014 (Extended) Wednesday, 24 September 2014 1810
132 Resume of Classes Tuesday, 23 September 2014 1751
133 Scholarship – Fall 2014 Monday, 22 September 2014 1462
134 Class will be resume from 20 Sept '14 Friday, 19 September 2014 1539
135 Registration of Fall '14 (Extended) Thursday, 18 September 2014 1296
136 SUSPENSION OF CLASSES [Updated on 18th Sept '14] Thursday, 18 September 2014 1598
137 SUSPENSION of Classes Tuesday, 16 September 2014 1604
138 Use of ID Card By Students Saturday, 13 September 2014 1390
139 Admission Test Result Fall 2014 Friday, 05 September 2014 1630
140 Admit Card for Final Examination Tuesday, 15 July 2014 1804