Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
121 Examination postponed Wednesday, 29 October 2014 2124
122 Holy Durga-Puja & Holy Eid-Ul-Azha Wednesday, 01 October 2014 1517
123 Registration of Fall 2014 (Extended) Wednesday, 24 September 2014 1769
124 Resume of Classes Tuesday, 23 September 2014 1705
125 Scholarship – Fall 2014 Monday, 22 September 2014 1413
126 Class will be resume from 20 Sept '14 Friday, 19 September 2014 1493
127 Registration of Fall '14 (Extended) Thursday, 18 September 2014 1258
128 SUSPENSION OF CLASSES [Updated on 18th Sept '14] Thursday, 18 September 2014 1548
129 SUSPENSION of Classes Tuesday, 16 September 2014 1563
130 Use of ID Card By Students Saturday, 13 September 2014 1337
131 Admission Test Result Fall 2014 Friday, 05 September 2014 1587
132 Admit Card for Final Examination Tuesday, 15 July 2014 1743
133 Holy Shabe-Quader & Eid-Ul-Fitr [Update] Friday, 11 July 2014 1688
134 Ifter Mahfil of UITS Wednesday, 09 July 2014 1201
135 Holy Ramadan Schedule Monday, 30 June 2014 933
136 Mid Term Update Routine For CE Tuesday, 17 June 2014 1268
137 Holiday Notice “Buddho Purnima” Monday, 12 May 2014 1589
138 Admission Test Result Summer 2014 Friday, 02 May 2014 2400
139 Instruction for 2nd Convocation Sunday, 09 March 2014 4042
140 Convocation Notice Thursday, 13 February 2014 4465