Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
141 Holy Jumma-Tul-Bida Thursday, 01 August 2013 1078
142 Holiday Notice Wednesday, 24 July 2013 2664
143 3rd installment's Date Changed Tuesday, 16 July 2013 1642
144 Class cancelled on Monday Tuesday, 16 July 2013 981
145 Holy Ramadan Class Schedule Wednesday, 10 July 2013 1400
146 UITS - Inter Department Debating Competition 2013. Monday, 01 July 2013 1391
147 Collection of Admit Cards Monday, 24 June 2013 1382
148 Holiday Notice - on June 25 Tuesday 2013 Monday, 24 June 2013 1202
149 MoU between British Council and UITS Saturday, 15 June 2013 1292
150 Symposium Monday, 27 May 2013 1337
151 Holiday (26 March 2013) Wednesday, 06 March 2013 1044
152 Admission going on Wednesday, 06 March 2013 1017
153 Admission Test :Summer 2013 Wednesday, 26 December 2012 995