Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
21 Notice for Language Centre Wednesday, 08 February 2017 168
22 Notice for 2nd Installment Spring- 2017 Tuesday, 07 February 2017 516
23 Notice of 2nd Installment (spring-2017) Tuesday, 07 February 2017 142
24 Notice for Scholarship-Spring 2017 Monday, 06 February 2017 160
25 Notice for Saraswati Puja of UITS Tuesday, 31 January 2017 143
26 Notice for Assessment test of “I TOP UP” training program Friday, 06 January 2017 175
27 Admission Test Result, Spring-2017 Friday, 30 December 2016 207
28 Notice for Christmas Day Friday, 23 December 2016 151
29 Notice Thursday, 15 December 2016 178
30 Course Registration for Spring - 2017 Wednesday, 14 December 2016 268
31 ১৪ ডিসেম্বর শহীদ বুদ্ধিজীবী দিবস ও ১৬ ডিসেম্বর মহান বিজয় দিবসের কর্মসূচী Tuesday, 13 December 2016 129
32 Notice for Eid e-Milad-un Nabi-2016 Monday, 12 December 2016 156
33 Scholarship Viva for Fall 2016 Semester Tuesday, 08 November 2016 164
34 Notice for Scholarship- Fall 2016 Wednesday, 02 November 2016 163
35 Newly Appointed Proctor and Assistant Proctor Friday, 07 October 2016 228
36 Notice for "Durga Puja and Ashura" Thursday, 06 October 2016 199
37 Notice for Scholarship- Fall 2016 Monday, 03 October 2016 197
38 Notice Monday, 26 September 2016 220
39 Notice for Eid-ul-Azha Wednesday, 07 September 2016 221
40 Admission Test Result Fall-2016 Friday, 02 September 2016 215