Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
21 Notice for Scholarship- Fall 2016 Monday, 03 October 2016 145
22 Notice Monday, 26 September 2016 167
23 Notice for Eid-ul-Azha Wednesday, 07 September 2016 170
24 Admission Test Result Fall-2016 Friday, 02 September 2016 157
25 NOTICE Friday, 26 August 2016 169
26 Holiday Notice for " Jonmastomy " Wednesday, 24 August 2016 139
27 Course Registration for Fall-2016 Monday, 22 August 2016 161
28 “Award Giving Ceremony” for HSC/ A Level/ Alim/ Diploma Holders of 2016 Batch Friday, 12 August 2016 203
29 “১০ বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়ে ভর্তিতে ইউজিসির সতর্কতা” শিরোনামে প্রকাশিত সংবাদের প্রতিবাদ। Friday, 12 August 2016 220
30 Notice Thursday, 04 August 2016 175
31 Academic Notice Friday, 15 July 2016 218
32 ঈদ-উল ফিতর উপলক্ষে ছুটি Wednesday, 29 June 2016 172
33 Scholarship Viva for Summer 2016 Semester Friday, 24 June 2016 174
34 Notice for Scholarship- Summer 2016 Thursday, 09 June 2016 188
35 Class Schedule During Holy Ramadan Thursday, 02 June 2016 206
36 Holiday of Buddha purnima & Shab-e-Barat Thursday, 19 May 2016 200
37 Admission Test Result, Summer 2016 Friday, 06 May 2016 202
38 সম্মানীত উপাচার্য ড. মুহাম্মাদ সামাদ - এর বিদায় সম্বর্ধনা Monday, 02 May 2016 181
39 Office Order For Semester Holidays Tuesday, 26 April 2016 170
40 Course Registration for Summer-2016 Thursday, 21 April 2016 221