Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
21 Notice Thursday, 04 August 2016 148
22 Academic Notice Friday, 15 July 2016 192
23 ঈদ-উল ফিতর উপলক্ষে ছুটি Wednesday, 29 June 2016 143
24 Scholarship Viva for Summer 2016 Semester Friday, 24 June 2016 151
25 Notice for Scholarship- Summer 2016 Thursday, 09 June 2016 158
26 Class Schedule During Holy Ramadan Thursday, 02 June 2016 174
27 Holiday of Buddha purnima & Shab-e-Barat Thursday, 19 May 2016 172
28 Admission Test Result, Summer 2016 Friday, 06 May 2016 176
29 সম্মানীত উপাচার্য ড. মুহাম্মাদ সামাদ - এর বিদায় সম্বর্ধনা Monday, 02 May 2016 159
30 Office Order For Semester Holidays Tuesday, 26 April 2016 148
31 Course Registration for Summer-2016 Thursday, 21 April 2016 191
32 মহান স্বাধীনতা ও জাতীয় দিবস ২০১৬ Friday, 25 March 2016 420
33 Holiday Notice Wednesday, 16 March 2016 236
34 UITS Inter Department Cricket Tournament - 2016 Tuesday, 08 March 2016 196
35 British Council Result Summer-2015 Monday, 07 March 2016 174
36 British Council Result Spring-2015 Monday, 07 March 2016 144
37 British Council Result Fall-2015 Monday, 07 March 2016 144
38 Top-up IT Training & ITES foundation Skills Training Thursday, 03 March 2016 175
39 Scholarship Viva- Spring 2016 Tuesday, 16 February 2016 173
40 Course registration - Spring 2016 Friday, 15 January 2016 235