Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
41 সম্মানীত উপাচার্য ড. মুহাম্মাদ সামাদ - এর বিদায় সম্বর্ধনা Monday, 02 May 2016 185
42 Office Order For Semester Holidays Tuesday, 26 April 2016 178
43 Course Registration for Summer-2016 Thursday, 21 April 2016 231
44 মহান স্বাধীনতা ও জাতীয় দিবস ২০১৬ Friday, 25 March 2016 451
45 Holiday Notice Wednesday, 16 March 2016 263
46 UITS Inter Department Cricket Tournament - 2016 Tuesday, 08 March 2016 227
47 British Council Result Summer-2015 Monday, 07 March 2016 203
48 British Council Result Spring-2015 Monday, 07 March 2016 171
49 British Council Result Fall-2015 Monday, 07 March 2016 171
50 Top-up IT Training & ITES foundation Skills Training Thursday, 03 March 2016 207
51 Scholarship Viva- Spring 2016 Tuesday, 16 February 2016 199
52 Course registration - Spring 2016 Friday, 15 January 2016 263
53 Holiday Notice Thursday, 24 December 2015 271
54 Course Registration- Spring 2016 Monday, 21 December 2015 460
55 Victory Day 2015 Tuesday, 15 December 2015 315
56 Payment of 3rd Installment Monday, 09 November 2015 533
57 Holiday Notice Tuesday, 20 October 2015 253
58 Scholarship Viva- Fall 2015 Saturday, 17 October 2015 262
59 Course registration date have been extended - Fall 2015 Saturday, 12 September 2015 275
60 No VAT for Students of UITS Saturday, 12 September 2015 269