Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
41 Holiday Notice Thursday, 24 December 2015 245
42 Course Registration- Spring 2016 Monday, 21 December 2015 433
43 Victory Day 2015 Tuesday, 15 December 2015 292
44 Payment of 3rd Installment Monday, 09 November 2015 507
45 Holiday Notice Tuesday, 20 October 2015 232
46 Scholarship Viva- Fall 2015 Saturday, 17 October 2015 236
47 Course registration date have been extended - Fall 2015 Saturday, 12 September 2015 252
48 No VAT for Students of UITS Saturday, 12 September 2015 244
49 Holiday- 5 September 2015 Saturday, 05 September 2015 529
50 Admission Test Result Fall 2015 Friday, 04 September 2015 261
51 7.5% VAT on Students Payment Friday, 04 September 2015 404
52 Examination of 16 Aug 2015 has been rescheduled Friday, 14 August 2015 763
53 Holiday 15 August 2015 Friday, 14 August 2015 518
54 Eid-ul-Fitr Holiday Notice Monday, 13 July 2015 267
55 Emergency Disciplinary Notice Saturday, 04 July 2015 230
56 2015 Ramadan Class Schedule Friday, 05 June 2015 449
57 Admission Test Result Summer 2015 Friday, 08 May 2015 2140
58 Holiday on 26th March 2015 (Independence Day) Wednesday, 25 March 2015 1564
59 World Social Work Day Thursday, 19 March 2015 453
60 Birthday of the Father of the Nation Monday, 16 March 2015 850