Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
41 মহান স্বাধীনতা ও জাতীয় দিবস ২০১৬ Friday, 25 March 2016 434
42 Holiday Notice Wednesday, 16 March 2016 247
43 UITS Inter Department Cricket Tournament - 2016 Tuesday, 08 March 2016 207
44 British Council Result Summer-2015 Monday, 07 March 2016 188
45 British Council Result Spring-2015 Monday, 07 March 2016 153
46 British Council Result Fall-2015 Monday, 07 March 2016 153
47 Top-up IT Training & ITES foundation Skills Training Thursday, 03 March 2016 186
48 Scholarship Viva- Spring 2016 Tuesday, 16 February 2016 183
49 Course registration - Spring 2016 Friday, 15 January 2016 246
50 Holiday Notice Thursday, 24 December 2015 255
51 Course Registration- Spring 2016 Monday, 21 December 2015 441
52 Victory Day 2015 Tuesday, 15 December 2015 300
53 Payment of 3rd Installment Monday, 09 November 2015 517
54 Holiday Notice Tuesday, 20 October 2015 238
55 Scholarship Viva- Fall 2015 Saturday, 17 October 2015 245
56 Course registration date have been extended - Fall 2015 Saturday, 12 September 2015 257
57 No VAT for Students of UITS Saturday, 12 September 2015 252
58 Holiday- 5 September 2015 Saturday, 05 September 2015 539
59 Admission Test Result Fall 2015 Friday, 04 September 2015 273
60 7.5% VAT on Students Payment Friday, 04 September 2015 412