Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
41 Course Registration for Fall-2016 Monday, 22 August 2016 197
42 “Award Giving Ceremony” for HSC/ A Level/ Alim/ Diploma Holders of 2016 Batch Friday, 12 August 2016 242
43 “১০ বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়ে ভর্তিতে ইউজিসির সতর্কতা” শিরোনামে প্রকাশিত সংবাদের প্রতিবাদ। Friday, 12 August 2016 270
44 Notice Thursday, 04 August 2016 210
45 Academic Notice Friday, 15 July 2016 257
46 Scholarship Viva for Summer 2016 Semester Friday, 24 June 2016 202
47 Notice for Scholarship- Summer 2016 Thursday, 09 June 2016 221
48 Class Schedule During Holy Ramadan Thursday, 02 June 2016 240
49 Holiday of Buddha purnima & Shab-e-Barat Thursday, 19 May 2016 235
50 Admission Test Result, Summer 2016 Friday, 06 May 2016 234
51 সম্মানীত উপাচার্য ড. মুহাম্মাদ সামাদ - এর বিদায় সম্বর্ধনা Monday, 02 May 2016 209
52 Office Order For Semester Holidays Tuesday, 26 April 2016 199
53 Course Registration for Summer-2016 Thursday, 21 April 2016 254
54 মহান স্বাধীনতা ও জাতীয় দিবস ২০১৬ Friday, 25 March 2016 471
55 Holiday Notice Wednesday, 16 March 2016 286
56 UITS Inter Department Cricket Tournament - 2016 Tuesday, 08 March 2016 249
57 British Council Result Summer-2015 Monday, 07 March 2016 233
58 British Council Result Spring-2015 Monday, 07 March 2016 193
59 British Council Result Fall-2015 Monday, 07 March 2016 189
60 Top-up IT Training & ITES foundation Skills Training Thursday, 03 March 2016 227