Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
61 Scholarship Viva- Spring 2016 Tuesday, 16 February 2016 220
62 Course registration - Spring 2016 Friday, 15 January 2016 284
63 Holiday Notice Thursday, 24 December 2015 291
64 Course Registration- Spring 2016 Monday, 21 December 2015 479
65 Victory Day 2015 Tuesday, 15 December 2015 338
66 Payment of 3rd Installment Monday, 09 November 2015 553
67 Holiday Notice Tuesday, 20 October 2015 277
68 Scholarship Viva- Fall 2015 Saturday, 17 October 2015 282
69 Course registration date have been extended - Fall 2015 Saturday, 12 September 2015 294
70 No VAT for Students of UITS Saturday, 12 September 2015 289
71 Holiday- 5 September 2015 Saturday, 05 September 2015 572
72 Admission Test Result Fall 2015 Friday, 04 September 2015 312
73 7.5% VAT on Students Payment Friday, 04 September 2015 462
74 Examination of 16 Aug 2015 has been rescheduled Friday, 14 August 2015 820
75 Holiday 15 August 2015 Friday, 14 August 2015 561
76 Eid-ul-Fitr Holiday Notice Monday, 13 July 2015 325
77 Emergency Disciplinary Notice Saturday, 04 July 2015 278
78 2015 Ramadan Class Schedule Friday, 05 June 2015 488
79 Admission Test Result Summer 2015 Friday, 08 May 2015 2200
80 Holiday on 26th March 2015 (Independence Day) Wednesday, 25 March 2015 2038