Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
61 Classes will be resume from 12 March Tuesday, 10 March 2015 2065
62 Use of ID card by Students & Employees Tuesday, 10 March 2015 1283
63 Result of Book Reading Competition Examination Friday, 27 February 2015 1452
64 B. Pharm Class routine for Spring 2015 (Friday & Saturday) Thursday, 26 February 2015 1319
65 SW Class Routine of Friday of Saturday Thursday, 26 February 2015 1144
66 Classes of Spring 2015 Wednesday, 25 February 2015 2336
67 Regular class will resume fromTuesday 24th February 2015 Monday, 23 February 2015 2833
68 Holiday Notice (21 Feb 2015) Friday, 20 February 2015 1455
69 Department of LAWS Class Routine of Friday & Saturday Friday, 13 February 2015 978
70 Scholarship Viva Voce for Spring 2015 Thursday, 12 February 2015 1197
71 Department of English Class Routine of Friday & Saturday Wednesday, 11 February 2015 994
72 B. Studies Class Routine of Friday & Saturday Wednesday, 11 February 2015 2483
73 SSE Class routine of Friday & Saturday Wednesday, 11 February 2015 4138
74 Class will resume Tuesday, 03 February 2015 2821
75 Scholarship - Spring 2015 Tuesday, 03 February 2015 1822
76 Registration Date Has Been Extended Friday, 09 January 2015 2503
77 Admission Test Result Spring 2015 Friday, 02 January 2015 2479
78 Course Registration Spring Semester - 2015 Wednesday, 24 December 2014 2521
79 Academic Calender Fall 2015 Wednesday, 24 December 2014 5940
80 Final Examination Routine (Autumn- 2014) Tuesday, 11 November 2014 2948