Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
81 Holiday Notice Tuesday, 20 October 2015 320
82 Scholarship Viva- Fall 2015 Saturday, 17 October 2015 320
83 Course registration date have been extended - Fall 2015 Saturday, 12 September 2015 332
84 No VAT for Students of UITS Saturday, 12 September 2015 329
85 Holiday- 5 September 2015 Saturday, 05 September 2015 607
86 Admission Test Result Fall 2015 Friday, 04 September 2015 353
87 7.5% VAT on Students Payment Friday, 04 September 2015 508
88 Examination of 16 Aug 2015 has been rescheduled Friday, 14 August 2015 863
89 Holiday 15 August 2015 Friday, 14 August 2015 614
90 Eid-ul-Fitr Holiday Notice Monday, 13 July 2015 361
91 Emergency Disciplinary Notice Saturday, 04 July 2015 317
92 2015 Ramadan Class Schedule Friday, 05 June 2015 537
93 Admission Test Result Summer 2015 Friday, 08 May 2015 2255
94 Holiday on 26th March 2015 (Independence Day) Wednesday, 25 March 2015 2092
95 World Social Work Day Thursday, 19 March 2015 530
96 Birthday of the Father of the Nation Monday, 16 March 2015 941
97 Classes will be resume from 12 March Tuesday, 10 March 2015 2188
98 Use of ID card by Students & Employees Tuesday, 10 March 2015 1388
99 Result of Book Reading Competition Examination Friday, 27 February 2015 1568
100 B. Pharm Class routine for Spring 2015 (Friday & Saturday) Thursday, 26 February 2015 1417