Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
81 B. Studies Class Routine of Friday & Saturday Wednesday, 11 February 2015 2495
82 SSE Class routine of Friday & Saturday Wednesday, 11 February 2015 4147
83 Class will resume Tuesday, 03 February 2015 2843
84 Scholarship - Spring 2015 Tuesday, 03 February 2015 1834
85 Registration Date Has Been Extended Friday, 09 January 2015 2510
86 Admission Test Result Spring 2015 Friday, 02 January 2015 2489
87 Course Registration Spring Semester - 2015 Wednesday, 24 December 2014 2526
88 Academic Calender Fall 2015 Wednesday, 24 December 2014 5965
89 Final Examination Routine (Autumn- 2014) Tuesday, 11 November 2014 2956
90 British Council Book Reading Result of Spring 2015 Tuesday, 11 November 2014 1829
91 British Council Book Reading Result of Spring 2015 Tuesday, 11 November 2014 174
92 CE Exam Routin for 7th Nov 2014 Thursday, 06 November 2014 1696
93 7th Nov 2014 (Mid Term Exam) Schedule Wednesday, 05 November 2014 3941
94 Midterm Examination (Fall 2014) rescheduled Dates [Update] Monday, 03 November 2014 4585
95 Announcement for Midterm exam of Fall '14 Sunday, 02 November 2014 2903
96 Holiday on 04 November '14 Friday, 31 October 2014 1075
97 Examination postponed Wednesday, 29 October 2014 2056
98 Holy Durga-Puja & Holy Eid-Ul-Azha Wednesday, 01 October 2014 1434
99 Registration of Fall 2014 (Extended) Wednesday, 24 September 2014 1706
100 Resume of Classes Tuesday, 23 September 2014 1553