Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
81 SW Class Routine of Friday of Saturday Thursday, 26 February 2015 1181
82 Classes of Spring 2015 Wednesday, 25 February 2015 2378
83 Regular class will resume fromTuesday 24th February 2015 Monday, 23 February 2015 2884
84 Holiday Notice (21 Feb 2015) Friday, 20 February 2015 1501
85 Department of LAWS Class Routine of Friday & Saturday Friday, 13 February 2015 1021
86 Scholarship Viva Voce for Spring 2015 Thursday, 12 February 2015 1234
87 Department of English Class Routine of Friday & Saturday Wednesday, 11 February 2015 1032
88 B. Studies Class Routine of Friday & Saturday Wednesday, 11 February 2015 2548
89 SSE Class routine of Friday & Saturday Wednesday, 11 February 2015 4190
90 Class will resume Tuesday, 03 February 2015 2907
91 Scholarship - Spring 2015 Tuesday, 03 February 2015 1871
92 Registration Date Has Been Extended Friday, 09 January 2015 2542
93 Admission Test Result Spring 2015 Friday, 02 January 2015 2529
94 Course Registration Spring Semester - 2015 Wednesday, 24 December 2014 2561
95 Academic Calender Fall 2015 Wednesday, 24 December 2014 6026
96 Final Examination Routine (Autumn- 2014) Tuesday, 11 November 2014 2984
97 British Council Book Reading Result of Spring 2015 Tuesday, 11 November 2014 1922
98 British Council Book Reading Result of Spring 2015 Tuesday, 11 November 2014 200
99 CE Exam Routin for 7th Nov 2014 Thursday, 06 November 2014 1720
100 7th Nov 2014 (Mid Term Exam) Schedule Wednesday, 05 November 2014 3984