Final Examination Routine, Autumn 2016

Department of Pharmacy

Final Examination Routine, Autumn-2016

Date

Room

Time 1:30PM – 4:00PM

08.12.16, Thursday

1405

BPH 312 Pharmaceutical Technology-ll (1) MH2

BPH 213 Physiology and Anatomy-III (2) MH-P

BPH 123 Pharmaceutical Microbiology-I (3+4) MH-P

10.12.16, Saturday

1405

BPH 126 Heterocyclic & Green Chemistry (3+4) MH2

13.12.16, Tuesday

1405

BPH 313 Pharmacology-ll (1) MH-P

BPH 122 Pharmacognosy-II (3) MH2

BPH 211 Organic Pharmacy – II (2+4) SRR

14.12.16, Wednesday

1405

BPH 216 Nutraceuticals & Herbal Medicines (2+3) MH2

15.12.16, Thursday

1405

BPH 125 Physiology & Anatomy-II (3) MH-P

BPH 214 Pharmaceutical Microbiology-II (2+4) MH-P

17.12.16, Saturday

1405

BPH 311 Pharmaceutical Analysis-II (1) IH

BPH 215 Pharmaceutical Analysis-I (2) IH

BPH 121 Organic Pharmacy-I (3+4) SRR

19.12.16, Monday

1405

BPH 212 Physical Pharmacy-II (2+4) MH2

BPH 314 Medicinal Chemistry-ll (1) MH-P

20.12.16, Tuesday

1405

BPH 316 Pharmaceutical Marketing-l (1+2) MH-P

BPH 124 Physical Pharmacy-I (3+4) MH2

21.12.16, Wednesday

1405

BPH 315 Hospital Pharmacy (1+2) MH2

 

Exam name

Date

Time

Place

Oral Assessment-I

22.12.2016 (Thursday)

Starting time: 9.30am

Chairman’s office

 

 

 

Md. Mofazzal Hossain

Assistant Professor

Head (acting), Department of Pharmacy

Download from BIGTheme.net free full premium templates