Academic Calendar: Social Work --2015

 Academic Calendar: Social Work --2015

SL No

Events

Spring 2015

Autumn 2015

1

Commencement of Semester -2015

Friday 02 January, 2015

Wednesday 01 July, 2015

2

Admission Test

Fri 13 February, 2015

Friday 07 August, 2015

3

New Students Admission

Mon 16 Feb – Thurs 19 Feb, 2015

Mon 10 August – Thu 13 August, 2015

4

Course Registration (Without Late fee)

Mon 16 Feb – Thurs 19 Feb, 2015

Mon 10 August – Thurs 13 August, 2015

5

Classes Commence

Monday 23 February, 2015

Friday 14 August, 2015

6

Course Registration (With Late fee)

Mon 02 March – Thurs 05 March, 2015

Monday 17 August – Thurs 20 August, 2015

7

Last date of Registration

Thurs 05 March, 2015

Thursday 20 August, 2015

8

Last Date of Payment for 2nd Installment

Thurs 12 March, 2015

(Late fee will be charged after 12 March, 2015)

Thurs 10 September, 2015

(Late fee will be charged after 10 September, 2015)

9

Orientation

Sat 30 May, 2015

Saturday 26 September, 2015

10

Issuance of Admit Card

Wed 01 April – Sat 04 April, 2015

Thursday 01 Oct – Monday 05 Oct, 2015

11

Mid Term Preparatory Leave

Sunday 05 April – Thursday 09 April, 2015

Thursday 08 Oct – Friday 09 Oct, 2015

12

Mid Term Examinations

Friday 10 April – Tuesday 21 April, 2015

Saturday 10 October – Tuesday 20 October, 2015

13

Last Date of Payment for 3rd Installment

Thurs 14 May, 2015

(Late fee will be charge after 14 May, 2015)

Thurs 12 November, 2015

(Late fee will be charged after 12 November,2015)

14

Issuance of Admit Card

Sat 30 May – Tues 02 June, 2015

Tuesday 01 Dec– Friday 04 Dec, 2015

15

Last Class of the Semester

Tuesday 02 June, 2015

Saturday 05 Dec, 2015

16

Final Examination Preparatory Leave

Wed 03 June – Thursday 11 June, 2015

Monday 07 Dec – Thursday 10 Dec, 2015

17

Final Examinations

Friday 12 June – Wed 24 June, 2015

Friday 11 Dec– Wed 23 Dec, 2015

18

Office end of Semester

Tuesday 30 June, 2015

Thursday 31 December, 2015

 

 

 

19

 

 

 

 

Holidays: Depends upon moon sighting*

*Eid-e-Miladunnabi: Sun 04 January, 2015

*Shab-e Kader, Juma-Tul-Bida &  Eid-Ul-Fiter: Wed 15, July – Sat 25 July, 2015

International Mother Language Day:

Sat 21 February, 2015

National Mourn Day: Sat 15 Aug, 2015

Birthday of Father of the Nation: Tues 17 March, 2015

*Eid-Ul-Azha: Mon 21 Sept – Tues 29 Sept, 2015

Independence Day: Thurs 26 March, 2015

*Durga Puja : Wed 21 Oct – Sat 24 Oct, 2015

*Ashura: Saturday 24 October 2015

Bengali New Year: Tues 14 April, 2015

Victory Day: Wed 16 Dec, 2015

May Day: Friday 01 May, 2015

*Eid-e-Miladunnabi: Thur 24 Dec, 15

* Buddho Purnima: Sunday 03 May, 2015

X-Mas-Day: Friday 25 Dec, 2015

*Shab-e-Barat: Wednesday 03 June, 2015

Semester Break: Sat 26 Dec – Sat 04 Jan, 2016

Semester Break:

Thursday 25 June – Saturday 04 July, 20 15

 

Download from BIGTheme.net free full premium templates