Editorial Board

Chief Patron

Sufi Mohammed Mizanur Rahman Chowdhury
Chairman, PHP Group & UITS Board of Trustees

Chief Advisor

Professor Dr. Muhammad Samad
Vice Chancellor, UITS

Chief Editor

Professor Dr. KM Saiful Islam Khan
Pro- Vice Chancellor, UITS


Professor Mohammad Farid Uddin Khan
UITS Research Center & Academic Affairs, UITS

Associate Editor

Dr. Arifatul Kibria
Assistant Professor of Social Work and Assistant Director,
UITS Research Center & Academic Affairs, UITS



Professor A N M Shareef
School of Business, UITS

Professor Dr. XU Yongxiang
Department of Social Work
East China University of Science and Technology, China.

Professor Dr. Noboto Iwata
Director, WTO Research Center, Japan

Dr. Mario A. Garcia
School of Engineering and Computing Sciences
Texas A & M University, USA

Professor Dr. Dulal C Kar
School of Engineering and Computing Science
Texas A&M University, USA

Professor Dr. P.K. Sen
Department of Applied Mechanics
Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi

Professor Dr. S. N. Bera
Department of Journalism & Mass Communication
University of Calcutta

Dr. Afzal Ahmed
Associate Professor and Dean
School of Computer Science and Engineering, UITS

Dr. Shaila Salahuddin
Associate Professor and Dean,
School of Liberal Arts and Sciences, UITS
Dr. Mizanur Rahman
Associate Professor and Head,
Department of Electric and Electronics Engineering, UITS

Mr. Md. Jahangir Alam
Assistant Professor and Head
Dept. of Electronics and Communication Engineering,

Download from BIGTheme.net free full premium templates